Picolino's (Fourways)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Thursday
19:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Fraser
Quiz Master Fraser


Picolino's (Fourways)
Wrap up the week with a busy quiz at Picolinos in Fourways, hosted by Quiz Master Fraser!

Free to enter, prizes to be won and great times to be had,
Book your tables and take up the challenge

Quiz photos
Thursday 20 June 2019
Thursday 13 June 2019
Thursday 06 June 2019
Thursday 09 May 2019
Thursday 04 April 2019 
Thursday 28 March 2019 (Album 1)
Thursday 28 March 2019 (Album 2)
Thursday 14 March 2019 (Album 1)
Thursday 14 March 2019 (Album 2)
Thursday 21 February 2019
Thursday 31 January 2019
Thursday 24 January 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
011 467 0618
picolino@mweb.co.za
http://www.picolinos.co.za

42 Witkoppen Road, Rustic Timber Centre, Fourways Johannesburg, Gauteng 2068


SOCIAL MEDIA