Tigers Milk (Bryanston)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Wednesday
18:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master James
Quiz Master James


Tigers Milk (Bryanston)
Introducing our first themed Quiz Night of 2021 - SUPERHEROES
Not every superhero wears a cape - some wear scrubs 🥼
Check out the deets below;
👉 Date: 27 Jan 2021
👉 Time: From 5pm
👉 Entry Fee: R30 (all proceeds made will be donated to frontline heakthcare workers)
👉 What to Bring: your masks, your Superhero knowledge & good vibes 🤘
👉 Max amount of team members is 6 pax
Please note that each store has a limited capacity of 50 people due to our strict Covid protocols - we would recommend booking your table ASAP to avoid disappointment 😉
Book at your favourite store below;
🔥 Muizenberg
https://bit.ly/3q8lFXd
🔥 Century City
https://bit.ly/2MUGdnV
🔥 Claremont
https://bit.ly/35tTTwi
🔥 Village Square
https://bit.ly/3sdpexg
Your peace of mind, health & safety is our priority. See our Covid Protocols below;
😷 Maintaining Social Distancing Requirements
😷 Continuous assessment and sanitizing of regular public touch points by the appointed safety officer
😷 Adhering to limited capacity requirements
😷 Minimum number of staff on duty
😷 Contactless payment options


Photos from :
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (1)
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (2)
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (3)
Wednesday 01 May
Wednesday 17 April (Album 1)
Wednesday 17 April (Album 2)
Wednesday 20 March 
Monday 25 February - Harry Potter Pop Up Quiz
Wednesday 13 February (Album 1)
Wednesday 13 February (Album 2)
Wednesday 13 February (Album 3)
Wednesday 31 October (Album 1)
Wednesday 31 October (Album 2)
Wednesday 31 October (album 3)
Wednesday 25 October (Album 1)
Wednesday 25 October (Album 2)
Wednesday 25 October  (Album 3)
Monday 22 October - Harry Potter Quiz
Wednesday 17 October 2018 (Album 1)
Wednesday 17 October 2018 (Album 2)
Wednesday 17 October 2018 (Album 3)
Wednesday 22 August 2018 (Album 1)
Wednesday 22 August 2018 (Album 2)
Wednesday 01 August 2018 (Album 1)
Wednesday 01 August 2018 (Album 2)
Wednesday 25 July 2018 (Album 1)
Wednesday 25 July 2018 (Album 2)
Wednesday 18 July 2018 - Album 1
Wednesday 18 July 2018 - Album 2
Wednesday 04 July 2018 
Wednesday 27 June 2018 - Album 1

Wednesday 27 June 2018 - Album 2
 
 
 
 
INFORMATION
No images currently available.


CONTACT DETAILS
011 234 5678
bryanston@tigersmilk.co.za
http://tigersmilk.co.za/bryanston

161 Cnr of St James and Bryanston Drive Bryanston Johannesburg 2191


SOCIAL MEDIA