The Deck Pub & Grill (Edenvale)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Wednesday
19:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Dean
Quiz Master Dean


The Deck Pub & Grill (Edenvale)
Its quiz night every Wednesday at The Deck Pub & Grill - hosted by Edenvale's favourite quiz master - Dean!

Free to enter, prizes to be won and maximum teams of 6 people.

If your looking for a couple of rounds with the mates while watching the game or delicious freshly made meals The Deck Pub & Grill is the place for you.

For more info follow us on facebook 
https://www.facebook.com/quiznightsSA

Photos from :
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Wednesday 13 March 2019
Wednesday 06 March 2019
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Wednesday 06 February 2019
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Wednesday 09 January 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Wed 20 Nov 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
011 609 0773
http://

52 Harris Rd, Edenvale, Johannesburg, 1610


SOCIAL MEDIA